Our Team


Our team currently consists of 14 employees. While our core function is the coordination and monitoring of airport slots, Fluko Flughafenenkoordination Deutschland GmbH also has employees in the fields of External Relations, Law & Administration, IT as well as Accounting and Secretariat.

Managing Directors


Armin Obert und René Maysokolua

The Team


Birgit Krenzin
Director External Affairs

birgit.krenzin@fhkd.org
+49 69 257 585 - 102


Gesine Schulte-Nossek
Legal Affairs

gesine.schulte-nossek@fhkd.org
+49 69 257 585 - 103


Elena Binder-Rocks
Slotcoordination

elena.binder-rocks@fhkd.org
+49 69 257 585 - 112


Peter Hones
Slotcoordination

peter.hones@fhkd.org
+49 69 25 75 85 - 105


Lynette McGregor-Anklam
Slotcoordination

lynette.mcgregor@fhkd.org
+49 69 257 585 - 110


Thomas Pfeifer
Slotcoordination

thomas.pfeifer@fhkd.org
+49 69 25 75 85 - 111


Klaus Mayer
Slotmonitoring

klaus.mayer@fhkd.org
+49 69 25 75 85 - 109


Arnd Müller
IT Project Management

arnd.mueller@fhkd.org
+49 69 25 75 85 - 116


Rebecca Braun (in Elternzeit)
Controlling & Administration

rebecca.braun@fhkd.org
+49 69 257 585 - 114


Markus Leichtweiß
Controlling & Administration

markus.leichtweiss@fhkd.org
+49 69 257 585 - 108