Our Team


Our team currently consists of 14 employees. While our core function is the coordination and monitoring of airport slots, Fluko Flughafenenkoordination Deutschland GmbH also has employees in the fields of External Relations, Law & Administration, IT as well as Accounting and Secretariat.

Managing Directors


Armin Obert und René Maysokolua

The Team


Elena Binder-Rocks (parental leave)
Slotcoordination

elena.binder-rocks@fhkd.org
+49 69 257 585 - 112


Peter Hones
Slotcoordination

peter.hones@fhkd.org
+49 69 25 75 85 - 105


Lynette McGregor-Anklam
Slotcoordination

lynette.mcgregor@fhkd.org
+49 69 257 585 - 110


Thomas Pfeifer
Slotcoordination

thomas.pfeifer@fhkd.org
+49 69 25 75 85 - 111


Michael Sander
Slotcoordination

michael.sander@fhkd.org
+49 69 257 585 - 112


Julius Goldmann
Slotcoordination

julius.goldmann@fhkd.org
+49 69 257 585 - 104


Klaus Mayer
Slotmonitoring

klaus.mayer@fhkd.org
+49 69 25 75 85 - 109


Arnd Müller
IT Project Management

arnd.mueller@fhkd.org
+49 69 25 75 85 - 116


Rebecca Braun (parental leave)
Controlling & Administration

rebecca.braun@fhkd.org
+49 69 257 585 - 114


Markus Leichtweiß
Controlling & Administration

markus.leichtweiss@fhkd.org
+49 69 257 585 - 108